Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Semester and Summer Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
For students with questions regarding programs.
Name Email Phone
Margaret Anderson anderso4@augsburg.edu 612-330-1685
Maren Stoddard Mack stoddard@augsburg.edu 612-330-1532
Custom Short Term Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff members working with customized short term programs.
Name Email Phone
Peggy Johnson johnsop2@augsburg.edu 612-330-1118
Susan Peacock peacocks@augsburg.edu 612-330-1662
Nichole Rohlfsen rohlfsen@augsburg.edu unavailable
Administration and Marketing
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Administration and marketing for CGEE organization.
Name Email Phone
Joseph Connelly connelly@augsburg.edu unavailable
Lucy Hardaker hardaker@augsburg.edu 612-330-1622
Fatimah Kinaphone kinaphon@augsburg.edu 612-330-1536
Patrick Mulvihill mulvihil@augsburg.edu 612-330-1041
Leah Spinosa de Vega devega@augsburg.edu 612-330-1650
Augsburg Student Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Abigail Rae Pearl Hilden hildena@augsburg.edu unavailable
Seng Tiong Lee abroad@augsburg.edu unavailable
Central America
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff and faculty for CGEE Central America & Yucatán programs.
Name Email Phone
Maria Escobar escobar@augsburg.edu unavailable
Gregorio Garcia garciag@augsburg.edu unavailable
Juan Carlos Lopez lopezjc@augsburg.edu unavailable
Maria Fernanda Soto Joya sotof@augsburg.edu unavailable
Elisa Vanegas Munguia vanegas@augsburg.edu unavailable
Karina Vargas vargask@augsburg.edu unavailable
Irma Velasquez velasqu@augsburg.edu unavailable
Mexico
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff and faculty for CGEE Mexico programs.
Name Email Phone
Mayari Hernandez-Tamayo tamayo@augsburg.edu unavailable
Ann Lutterman-Aguilar lutterma@augsburg.edu unavailable
Fátima Mendoza mendoza@augsburg.edu unavailable
Ariana Nicholson nichols2@augsburg.edu unavailable
Antonio Ortega Ayala ortega@augsburg.edu unavailable
Irma Salazar salazari@augsburg.edu unavailable
Namibia & South Africa
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff and faculty for CGEE Namibia & South Africa programs.
Name Email Phone
Pinias Walomboleni Kashedi kashedi@augsburg.edu unavailable
Albertina Shifotoka shifotok@augsburg.edu unavailable
Northern Ireland
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff and faculty for CGEE Northern Ireland programs.
Name Email Phone
Nigel Glenny glenny@augsburg.edu unavailable
International Partners and Exchanges
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Priti Bhowmik bhowmikp@augsburg.edu unavailable
Bettine Hoff Hermanson hermansb@augsburg.edu unavailable