Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Semester and Summer Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
For students with questions regarding programs.
Name Email Phone
Margaret Anderson anderso4@augsburg.edu 612-330-1685
Andrea Dvorak dvorak@augsburg.edu 612-330-1669
Maren Stoddard Mack stoddard@augsburg.edu 612-330-1532
Custom Short Term Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff members working with custom short term programs.
Name Email Phone
Olee Amata amata@augsburg.edu 612-330-1115
Peggy Johnson johnsop2@augsburg.edu 612-330-1118
Fatimah Kinaphone kinaphon@augsburg.edu 612-330-1536
Susan Peacock peacocks@augsburg.edu 612-330-1662
Administration and Marketing
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Administration and marketing for CGEE organization.
Name Email Phone
Lucy Hardaker hardaker@augsburg.edu 612-330-1622
Patrick Mulvihill mulvihil@augsburg.edu 612-330-1041
Leah Spinosa de Vega devega@augsburg.edu 612-330-1650
Augsburg Student Peer Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Shannon K Fitzgerald fitzgers@augsburg.edu unavailable
Georgia May Robinson robinso5@augsburg.edu unavailable
Fidelina Xinico Morales globaled@augsburg.edu unavailable
Mexico
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff for CGEE Mexico programs.
Name Email Phone
Ann Lutterman-Aguilar lutterma@augsburg.edu unavailable
Lisanne Morgan morganl@augsburg.edu unavailable
Antonio Ortega Ayala ortega@augsburg.edu unavailable
Central America
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff for CGEE Central America programs.
Name Email Phone
Cesar Acevedo acevedo@augsburg.edu unavailable
Ruth Garrido Gomez garrido@augsburg.edu unavailable
Mark Lester lester@augsburg.edu unavailable
Juan Carlos Lopez lopezjc@augsburg.edu unavailable
Maria Fernanda Soto Joya sotof@augsburg.edu unavailable
Elisa Vanegas Munguia vanegas@augsburg.edu unavailable
Fidel Xinico Tum xinicotu@augsburg.edu unavailable
Southern Africa
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Staff for CGEE Southern Africa programs.
Name Email Phone
Albertina Shifotoka shifotok@augsburg.edu unavailable
Alex Sikume sikume@augsburg.edu*removed unavailable
Lamont Slater slaterl@augsburg.edu unavailable
International Partners and Exchanges
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Angela Marie Bonfiglio bonfigli@augsburg.edu unavailable
James Trelstad-Porter porter@augsburg.edu unavailable