Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Semester and Summer Programs
For students with questions regarding programs.
Name Email Phone
Margaret Anderson anderso4@augsburg.edu 612-330-1685
Andrea Dvorak dvorak@augsburg.edu 612-330-1669
Maren Stoddard Mack stoddard@augsburg.edu 612-330-1532
Custom Short Term Programs
Staff members working with custom short term programs.
Name Email Phone
Peggy Johnson johnsop2@augsburg.edu 612-330-1118
Fatimah Kinaphone kinaphon@augsburg.edu 612-330-1536
Susan Peacock peacocks@augsburg.edu 612-330-1662
Olee Phommapheng amata@augsburg.edu 612-330-1115
Administration and Marketing
Administration and marketing for CGEE organization.
Name Email Phone
David Hamilton hamiltod@augsburg.edu 612-330-1385
Lucy Hardaker hardaker@augsburg.edu 612-330-1622
Leah Spinosa de Vega devega@augsburg.edu 612-330-1650
Augsburg Student Peer Advisor
Mexico
Staff for CGEE Mexico programs.
Name Email Phone
Ann Lutterman-Aguilar unavailable
Lisanne Morgan unavailable
Antonio Ortega Ayala unavailable
Central America
Staff for CGEE Central America programs.
Name Email Phone
Cesar Acevedo unavailable
Ruth Garrido Gomez unavailable
Mark Lester lester@augsburg.edu unavailable
Juan Carlos Lopez unavailable
Kathleen McBride unavailable
Elisa Vanegas Munguia unavailable
Fidel Xinico Tum unavailable
Southern Africa
Staff for CGEE Southern Africa programs.
Name Email Phone
Albertina Shifotoka shifotok@augsburg.edu unavailable
Alex Sikume sikume@augsburg.edu unavailable
Lamont Slater slaterl@augsburg.edu unavailable