Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
Name Email Phone
Georgia May Robinson robinso5@augsburg.edu unavailable
Semester and Summer Programs
For students with questions regarding programs.
Name Email Phone
Margaret Anderson anderso4@augsburg.edu 612-330-1685
Andrea Dvorak dvorak@augsburg.edu 612-330-1669
Maren Stoddard Mack stoddard@augsburg.edu 612-330-1532
Custom Short Term Programs
Staff members working with custom short term programs.
Name Email Phone
Olee Amata amata@augsburg.edu 612-330-1115
Peggy Johnson johnsop2@augsburg.edu 612-330-1118
Fatimah Kinaphone kinaphon@augsburg.edu 612-330-1536
Susan Peacock peacocks@augsburg.edu 612-330-1662
Administration and Marketing
Administration and marketing for CGEE organization.
Name Email Phone
David Hamilton hamiltod@augsburg.edu 612-330-1385
Lucy Hardaker hardaker@augsburg.edu 612-330-1622
Patrick Mulvihill mulvihil@augsburg.edu unavailable
Leah Spinosa de Vega devega@augsburg.edu 612-330-1650
Augsburg Student Peer Advisor
Mexico
Staff for CGEE Mexico programs.
Name Email Phone
Ann Lutterman-Aguilar lutterma@augsburg.edu unavailable
Lisanne Morgan morganl@augsburg.edu unavailable
Antonio Ortega Ayala ortega@augsburg.edu unavailable
Central America
Staff for CGEE Central America programs.
Name Email Phone
Cesar Acevedo unavailable
Ruth Garrido Gomez garrido@augsburg.edu unavailable
Mark Lester lester@augsburg.edu unavailable
Juan Carlos Lopez unavailable
Elisa Vanegas Munguia vanegas@augsburg.edu unavailable
Fidel Xinico Tum xinicotu@augsburg.edu unavailable
Southern Africa
Staff for CGEE Southern Africa programs.
Name Email Phone
Jamila Aswad aswad@augsburg.edu unavailable
Albertina Shifotoka shifotok@augsburg.edu unavailable
Alex Sikume sikume@augsburg.edu unavailable
Lamont Slater slaterl@augsburg.edu unavailable
International Partners and Exchanges